The Constitution of National Seniors Australia provides for the formation of zones which are overseen by Zone Chairs. The main role of the Zone Chair is to advise the National Seniors Board of Directors and assist in strengthening National Seniors branches.

ACT and NSW Zone Chairs

Mr Warwick Hale

Zone 107 Chair - Sydney North

Stella Tegg

Zone 112 Chair - NSW Mid North Coast

QLD Zone Chairs

Allan Wynne

Zone 104 Chair - North Queensland

Hazel Gillies

Zone 109 Chair - Rural Queensland

John Worrall

Zone 111 Chair - South East Queensland and North East Queensland

Graham Young

Zone 117 Chair - Sunshine Coast

SA and NT Zones

Tony Metcalf

Zone 110 Chair - South Australia

VIC and TAS Zones

Bob Goodyear

Zone 121 Chair - North West Victoria

WA Zones

Graeme Piggott

Zone 108 Chair - Western Australia

Lyn Cooper

Zone 114 Chair - Regional Western Australia

Join us today

Share your voice and select the benefits that matter to you with a National Seniors membership.

Join now